“MY MOST FEARFUL MOMENT WAS…..”

Stories through questions

“My fear is that every human I meet has an untold or hidden story it is the first thing I think about when I see people, so let’s say we see around 2000 people a day imagine each one of those has a story that only they happen to know . I worry how 12219485_1068744329826756_5086512004978599892_nthis human full of secrets is effected by his secrets and how it effects his personality and how he interacts with me or other people. So I do not know when a specific moment happened but i just know I have this fear of hidden secrets in humans and that makes me fearful.”

View original post

One thought on ““MY MOST FEARFUL MOMENT WAS…..”

  1. Pingback: “MY MOST FEARFUL MOMENT WAS…..” | O LADO ESCURO DA LUA

Leave a Reply

